Review Submitted:

29/05/2017

Date of Stay:

May 2017

the villa was wonderfully clean & comfortable. The pool was kept in tip top condition. The welcome pack of tea, coffee, milk etc was an especially nice touch. Thank You!!


Review Submitted:

09/05/2017

Date of Stay:

April 2017

Just spent a wonderful week at Palm Trees Villa myself and my husband. We arrived late on the evening after picking our hire car up from the airport which was arranged by the property owner, and following the directions that the property owner had emailed us which were very straight forward, we were in the Villa in no time. It is a lovely Villa with everything you could possibly need, real home from home, very very comfortable beds and spotlessly clean too. There was a hairdryer straighteners, iron ironing board which was great too. The pool was immaculate and the pump was on and off all day so you knew it was clean. On the evening we followed the map that was also emailed to us and after a short work we were in the main harbour. So many bars and restaurants to choose from it was wonderful. The Villa is situated far enough away from the bars to be quite at night but close enough to walk. A short 5 min walk to the wonderful 24 hour bakery and a Fruit Market/supermarket with everything you could possible need provision wise. We travelled out most days using a map which was easy to follow and found some wonderful tradition old villages. The locals were so friendly and always willing to help if they could. I would 100% recommend Palms Trees Villa and we are already planning our next trip


Review Submitted:

19/09/2016

Date of Stay:

September 2016

I recently stayed at this Villa with my sister and I must say we were pleasantly surprised, it is lovely and spacious and very clean. All amenities are nearby and everyday we would buy an all-day ticket to travel around on as many buses as we liked. Some lovely restaurants by the harbour. But the highlight for me had to be the pool at the Villa, to get home every day and to be able to dip in this lovely pool was wonderful - give it a go!


Review Submitted:

09/09/2015

Date of Stay:

August 2015

Brilliant villa and we have already booked for next year


Review Submitted:

16/10/2014

Date of Stay:

September 2014

Just arrived back From palm tree Villa in Paphos had a wonderful two week break in a clean and spacious villa situated 15 minutes from the town centre. The Villa had everything like home from home. The villa had its own swimming pool which was very nice as you could laze around all day by the pool. I would highly recommend this villa and I would seriously contemplate going back in the near future. I would also highly recommend the Pub the first and Last or its food and entertainment overall a brilliant holiday and Cyprus is such a fantastic place


Review Submitted:

02/10/2014

Date of Stay:

September 2014

A very enjoyable holiday. The villa its self is very clean and well maintained, the pool again was very clean and a great temperature. The distance to Kato Paphos and the beach was about 10-15 minutes walk through the tourist areas, lots of interesting places to eat and drink for all budgets. I personally did a lot of snorkeling and paragliding which was great fun, we took a car to play golf and foot golf (at Marios) and then went up to Coral beach which was sandy and busy but fairly relaxed. Friendly people, I would recommend the Rose Pub and Friends bar.


Review Submitted:

12/09/2014

Date of Stay:

August 2014

I have just returned home from my second visit to the palm tree villa, my partner and I had the most amazing holiday. The villa is very clean and spacious and comes equipped with everything you need, the privacy of having your own pool was the best attraction! It's only a small walk to the supermarket, restaurants and night life which was a bonus. The weather was lovely and hot, would definitely recommend to family and friends.


Review Submitted:

07/09/2014

Date of Stay:

August 2014

This was my second time in Cyprus, I loved the villa it was within an ideal location minutes 2 mins away from the harbour on bus. It was peaceful and quiet. Great private pool very clean. The listing description was spot on, everything was within close distance. Great location. Very modern and well equipped. I've already recommended this villa to most of my friends. I'd definitely go again I'm looking to book it again in February. It was clean and spacious. Overall I was extremely impressed with everything especially the immaculate condition the villa is it.


Review Submitted:

14/09/2014

Date of Stay:

August 2014

We stopped in this villa in August 2014, and can say this is one of the best villas we have ever stopped in. It was nice, clean, and spacious and the private pool was immaculate. The pool cleaner would come and clean it twice a week, without disturbing you. It was a home from home basically. Everything you would need was there, including board games for the kids, books to read, lots of dvds and xbox games! The washing machine was easy to use, and so was the oven and hob. The people were friendly and we felt very safe. There was absolutely nothing we could fault about this villa, and we look forward to our next visit there! Ps. If you fancy a night in, you can order a pizza, KFC or McDonalds and it will be delivered straight to your front door!


Review Submitted:

31/08/2014

Date of Stay:

August 2014

I stayed at Palm Tree Villa during my honeymoon and found it to be a great choice. The villa was situated within an ideal location minutes away from the harbour which allows for a peaceful night whilst the bars and restaurants remain a stones throw away. From the roof top you are able to take in the beautiful views of cyprus and when the heat get to much the private pool offers a clean and refreshing chance to cool down. The villa was stylishly equipped with modern furnishings including a flat screen tv, xbox 360 and a large selection of dvds. The villa offered an air conditioning unit in several rooms and fans to provide a cool breeze when the sun gets too hot. Overall I was very impressed with the villa and was extremely happy with the standard it set and would most definately look to rent it again when I next return


Review Submitted:

01/08/2014

Date of Stay:

July 2014

What a fantastic villa, everything stated in description was correct. We stayed for 10 days and had a late checkout as we had an evening flight! Would definitely go back again. Also had a load if books, DVD's and Xbox games.


Review Submitted:

30/06/2014

Date of Stay:

June 2014

We have just returned from a 10 day holiday at Palm Trees. The villa and pool was amazing and we had a great time. The villa had everything you could ever need and we will definitely be returning next year


Review Submitted:

25/06/2014

Date of Stay:

June 2014

This was my first visit to Cyprus so I was a bit apprehensive but when we got outside Paphos airport a hire car was waiting for us even though it was late evening. The journey to the villa was 15km and was a straight forward journey which took about 15 minutes. When we arrived at the villa it was like going into a very well kept personal house everything was perfectly arranged and very clean and tidy. A local convenience store 5 minutes walk away was still open to get groceries and a bottle of wine to help us through our first night which was made perfect by the pool and patio lights being on and being able to sit out in the warm evening to relax .The next morning and the next ten days were prefect ,we had our 3 year old grandaughter with us who loved the pool and the beach and if she was not in the mood for that there was a great selection of films in the villa for her watch ,with shops within 5 minutes walk away all our grocery needs were catered for and 10 mins walk away all the bars and restaraunts you could possibly need to get you through the longest of holidays ,everybody there was so welcoming especially to our grandaughter who was made to feel very special where ever we went .I would recomend this villa to everybody I know and have booked another 2 weeks next year due to there being so much more that we would like to do and places to visit ,thanks to all involved in one of the most memeroble holidays I have had


Review Submitted:

27/05/2014

Date of Stay:

May 2014

We have been to this villa several times in the last few years and really love it. This year was better because now the villa has wifi which is an added bonus. With the villa having the private pool its really nice and private and makes it easy to relax. The villa is situated really well with the local supermarket only a short 5 minute walk away and the main strip of bars and restaurants only around 15 minutes walk away. There is plenty to do whilst in paphos and having this villa so well equipped really makes the holiday a great one. We will definitely be hoping to return soon.