Review Submitted:

24/09/2017

Date of Stay:

September 2017

I went with my 2 daughters in their 20s to this well equipped and comfortable apartment with a large terrace. The property managers were helpful, replacing light bulbs/batteries etc. It is a 25 minute walk to the harbour (we are all great walkers) and there is a small supermarket/farm shop two minutes walk away for basics. We ate out most nights and there were a variety of restaurants (we are 2 vegetarians and one meat-eater). There are lots of car hire deals locally and we also contemplated (but didn't in the end)hiring push-bikes (between 5 and 20 Euros a day depending on condition and whether electric). Book early for tours as we missed out on one jeep tour that was full up. We were able to stay on in the apartment for the day that we left and this made a big difference as we had a night flight. Thank you.


Review Submitted:

29/08/2017

Date of Stay:

July 2017

Beautiful apartment with everything you would need in it. We felt like it was a home from home. The property managers were so helpful when we needed them, they are lovely. The pool is very quiet and relaxing as it never got too busy the whole 4 weeks we were there. If I could stay in a property like this anywhere we go then I would be a very happy traveller. Amazing!! Thankyou Cyprus Lettings for a fantastic service.


Review Submitted:

20/05/2017

Date of Stay:

May 2017

This is a fantastic property it has everything you need and more ie the balcony is massive and private, I rent this property twice a year and have done for a number of years so that tells you something, Cyprus Lettings is an excellent Rental Company who I have used for approx 12 years and I have rented other properties not just this one and all were excellent, I would certainly recommend them to anyone I know, the Property Managers are fantastic and will do anything for you should you need them to. I will also add that there is an excellent Pub/Restaurant called Pambis less than 5 mins walk away as well as a Kiosk, the staff in both are very friendly and welcoming. There is a regular Bus service that takes you to the Harbour approx 3mins walk away or if you prefer to walk it would take approx 15mins.


Review Submitted:

31/10/2016

Date of Stay:

October 2016

Always a clean & lovely place to stay in and the conversion from a bath to a shower is an extra bonus. The apartment manager is very helpful and ready to help with any queries. Very close to restaurants and the beach.


Review Submitted:

09/05/2016

Date of Stay:

April 2016

The apartment is very nicely situated, with a short walk to restaurants and the sea front, with parking for a car. My favourite restaurant, the Alkion, is a fifteen minute walk away, letting one work up a good appetite before dining. Another good restaurant the Atrion is literally five minutes walk away,with many others nearby. Other than a few niggles a nice apartment overall and one which I would rent again.


Review Submitted:

26/10/2014

Date of Stay:

September 2014

Fantastic apartment has everything you need & more. I have stayed here a number of times and will be booking again for next year.
If you have any problems or need help Cyprus Lettings are just a phone call away but I will say I have never needed to contact them as everything is perfect.There is a Fantastic Resturant/Bar called Pambis 2-3 minutes walk away as well as a Mini Mart for anything you may need. The Harbour area is approx. 15 mins walk or there is a regular Bus service just outside the Apartment block. I cannot praise the Apartment enough as well as Cyprus Lettings


Review Submitted:

10/02/2015

Date of Stay:

September 2014

Myself and my family spent a fantastic week in this exact apartment in September of last year. The property is exactly as shown in the pictures. Spotlessly clean and beautifully maintained by the lovely caretakers. Who by the way are very easily contactable should you have any issues and are also very accommodating. Of a party of 68 people out there for my brother's wedding, myself and one other family member had opted to stay in an apartment, by sheer chance they were in the next block to us! Everyone else had chosen hotels. Although none had any issue with their accommodation, all, bar none, said that if they were to return they would definitely stay here. Accommodation can often make or break a holiday, this was most definitely worth every penny, it is, in fact a steal for larger families or groups. Approximately 7 minutes "stroll" from the vibrant Bar Street and Harbour area and a 25 minute drive from the airport we found it to be ideally situated, with a Supermarket and Corner Store both within a 2 minute walk both stocking a wide range of English products. I must mention the fabulous Pambis diner which is again 2 mins from the apartments. With a menu catering for everyone, the food was always beautiful and great value for money. I could rave on all day about how amazing and pleasantly surprised we all were. Suffice to say WHEN we return to Cyprus, which we intend to do...soon, I will without hesitation be booking another stay at The Penthouse, Paradise Gardens 4.